Expert evaluation


Quality of the activities and results of the EBreast II project is regularly monitored and evaluated by the steering group. It is a group of external experts highly competent in their professional fields, involving the representatives of professional societies, the radiation protection authority and healthcare institutions.


Expert group members


Mr. Petri Sipilä 

Senior Physicist

Radiation and Nuclear Safety Authority, Finland

Mr. Mika Paldanius

Head of Education. Special Fields in Health Care/Special Fields in Health Care

Oulu University of Applied Sciences

Mrs. Natacha Szüts

Oncology nurse

Hopital Intercantonal de la Broye

Prof. Mrs. Mary Anne Coffey

Radiation therapy safety and quality management expert


Mrs. Anu Niemi 

National Representative

Europa Donna, Finland


Mrs. Maare-Liis Kriisa

Ms.   Gerli Lepik


Member of the Board

Estonian Radiographer`s Society